Casey Veggies Gears Up For Fourthcoming Album “ORGANIC”

Inglewood Legend Casey Veggies is back with his forthcoming album Organic which is set to release June 7th.

The project is 10 tracks long and features The Game, Kalan Fr FR and so many others.

For Casey, this album is history in the making. After spending much time in the underground dealing with the trials and tribulations of the music industry is must feel amazing to be free to release content.

“These songs are super special to me and I feel like, in order for me to continue the new chapter, I gotta drop the new music,” Casey said in a recent press release.

We’ll have to see if Casey lives up to the hype with this next project. Until it drops take some time to check out the tracklist and cover art down below.


1. Dream$ (Prod. By Julien Earle)
2. Awarded (Prod. By Mac Henson & Youngboy Brown)
3. The Ceiling (Prod. By J. LBS)
4. Stop Playin f. Dom Kennedy (Prod. By G-Ry)
5. I Cane Up f. YG, E-40 & Bino Rideaux (Prod. By Tre Fresh, Mike & Keys, & Iamsu)
6. Shake Somethin f. Kalan.FRFR (Prod. By Mike & Keys)
7. Candy f. The Game (Prod. By 2Fly)
8. No Favors (Prod. By SAP)
9. Mirage (Prod. By Mike & Keys)
10. Take It Slow f. BJ The Chicago Kid (Prod. By Mike & Keys)

Tags : Casey VeggiesNew Music


Leave a Response