Tyga Releases New Project “LEGENDARY”

Tyga just released his latest album Legendary. The self-proclaimed “King Of Summer” is back with a new project.

The project titled Legendary is Tyga’s 7th studio album. Likely to be Tyga’s biggest album to date. After an extremely successful 2018 It seems Tyga has all the bases loaded and is ready to really take over.

Legendary is 14 tracks long and holds features from Offset, Swae Lee, Blueface and so many more.

By the sounds of the track-listing, it’s a sure classic but we’ll let the music do the talking.

Take some time to check out the album up above and as usual, let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

1. Too Many
2. Lightskin Lil Wayne
3. On Me (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Stash (feat. Blueface)
5. Haute (feat. J Balvin & Chris Brown)
6. Werkkkk
7. Maykherkhum
8. Vibrate (feat. Swae Lee)
9. Shit I Like
10. Legendary (feat. Gunna)
11. February Love (feat. Chris Brown)
12. Goddamn (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
13. Taste (feat. Offset)
14. Made Me (feat. Bazzi)

Tags : LegendaryNew MusicTyga

Leave a Response